Customer Reviews


julieheili on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work, very professional and great quality product. Asked for a very specific custom design and was amazingly surprised. Great job thanks guys!


markf on May 5, 2016

IT FIT PERFECTLY AND I LOVE IT! Thank you so much for the rush order and having it here on time for his birthday. I am so thankful I found someone willing to do a rush order for me and kept his promise.


Thank you again and again!
evelyntur on May 3, 2016

The ring is beautiful! My husband loved it! Steve does an awesome job and is super trustworthy and thoughtful! And the customer service Outstanding, very responsive, dedicated and reliable. Super recommended.
Lisa Webb on May 2, 2016

Beautiful ring and my husband loves it!! Steve was very attentive and quick to get my ring out. Thank you so much!!

courtpetty on April 13, 2016

Absolutely love these rings! Thanks Steve!

M Courcelles on April 12, 2016

I got these rings and they fit comfortably, have the aesthetic that I was looking for and the shop owner provided fantastic customer service. I would definitely recommend this seller and will to any of my friends in need of their wares in the future.

Megan Baskett on Apr 2, 2016

This ring is perfect. It looks like it cost much more than it did and my fiance loves having a custom made ring. For anyone looking for a combination of clean and modern but still classic - this is it. Fantastic customer service as well!


aquamarinearies on Mar 28, 2016

Absolutely love this ring! So happy :) this is for my fiancé, can't wait until the summer to have him wear it !! :D so pleased with this shop.


Brian Reynolds on Mar 23, 2016

Ring looks great, just like photo. Communication was prompt and courteous. Shipping was fast with overall turnaround time less than two weeks from order to arrival at my door. Will be ordering a 2nd ring to have a winter/summer set to account for finger swelling and shrinkage due to temps.


Cindy Taren on Mar 19, 2016

Steve is really nice and professional; he helped me choose what I wanted with personalized suggestions and his correspondence was always timely and put me at ease. As for the product: I couldn't be more pleased. The rings were just as we discussed and just as perfect as expected. Steve's not stingy on the extras either; he sent me along a ring gauge, so we could get accurate sizes, sent the rings via insured post and the rings came in gorgeous velvet boxed with a set of buffers all at no extra cost. You can't go wrong with this shop!
alexacole14 on Mar 19, 2016

Wow! Steve was amazing to work with. I was hesitant about ordering my fiancé's wedding band online. We had visited countless jewelry stores locally but couldn't find the ring we both had envisioned and wanted for him. Steve made the ordering process very simple, sent size gauges for free, and was always quick to reply to my questions. The ring is absolutely perfect and exactly what we wanted! I'm so happy I ordered with Custom Ring and didn't settle for a mass produced wedding band. The ring Steve made us is so beautiful and unique. I highly recommend using Steve and his shop!

JENNY YOU on Mar 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what we asked for! Great ring! Thank you.


Marlena Lucas on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for my beautiful ring! It was just what I ordered! :)


rrchamp90 on Mar 7, 2016

This is the most beautiful ring ever! I love how beautiful the detailing is and how perfectly it came out!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so so much!!!!!!!

JOANN GAFFNEY on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful ring that my fiance and I will wear forever. The prices are wonderful and the quality is top notch-would recommend.  

A truly beautiful ring that is unique and wearable art. Packaged professionally-would recommend


kellan81 on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking ring at a good price. Fit was good and has a nice smooth finish.


stuartvinton on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the first one so much I bought a second - great communication and great delivery time, would fully recommend!


Sean Johnson on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My ring met all expectations and then some. Steve offers great communication if required and a very good price for custom manufacture. I would highly recommend without hesitation.


mlmulholland on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

High quality and looks great!


tabbycat881 on Feb 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well designed, came just as pictured.


ahellrung on Jan 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship! A pleasure to do business with.


rosika on Jan 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! Looks even more beautiful in person and is so comfortable to wear :) Fantastic seller w/ whom to work!


stuartvinton on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with my custom made ring! Prompt delivery to the UK and good communications - would recommend.


megebee95 on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is exactly as expected. It is beautifully crafted, and Steve was great with communication!


Jennifer Sharp on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is an artisan who not only does gorgeous work but also sincerely cares about his customers' satisfaction. My husband adores his wedding band. Thanks again!


sarahkilmer1 on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A great ring at a great price!. Packed beautifully and sent quickly. Great communication with Steve.


Pauline Bracey on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you !!! Steve. The rings are absolutely beautiful!! They are very well made too!!


street021 on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These rings look great and Steve provided excellent customer service. He matched my wife and my rings and made sure the were truly special.


kendrabooth on Oct 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is absolutely stunning. Great craftsmanship, great quality, great satisfied bride excited to give the ring to her future husband.


pjcleary86 on Oct 10, 2015
5 out of 5 stars

The ring is very well made. The business was prompt to respond to my questions. I am very happy with my purchase.


Christopher Washington on Sep 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Steve at customringdesigns was just fantastic. He took the time to answer all my questions about a custom ring order, usually responding within an hour to each of my messages. Steve was patient and honest with my requests, and even took the time and expense to send me metal ring sizing gauges. He created custom ring for me in a design that he had not yet tried in cobalt chrome. It came out beautifully. I have to say that the photos on the site show the depth of his designs, but they don't do justice to the quality of his work. Once you receive your ring, you'll see that it was truly handmade with care by a craftsman who takes great pride in his work. I'll be recommending customringdesigns to everyone I know, and looking for excuses to buy more of their work. Thanks Steve! - Chris W.


Mallorie Carrington on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit! And the width is just wanted my fiancé ordered. Shipped super fast as well.


laura0419 on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Steve is awesome- the ring is fabulous. He created a custom design for my husband and I am a fan and even more importantly, Dave loves the ring. The comfort fit - is comfy - the sizing we requested was dead on. The ring has a good weight/feel to it and it's shiny and looks great on his hand. Steve had a problem with the finishing process of the ring and he ended up deciding to re-make the ring to meet his high standards - which delayed our delivery a bit, but no biggie - we had plenty of time before the ceremony and the ring was just as we envisioned upon arrival. Steve was super fast to respond to email and always very helpful, friendly, willing to give suggestions and aware of our timeline and schedule needs. Thanks for all your hard work!


seangoes on Aug 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's obvious that a lot of care and craftsmanship went into the ring. Great look and feel without being too flashy. The fit was perfect. Incredibly fast turnaround. He overnighted it to me to make sure I had it on time. Highly recommended the product and the service!


susandmccormick on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great, just as pictured. Great communication from the seller - very accommodating.


jina choi on Aug 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ring is perfect! Husband loves his ring! Thank you so very much! :)


Beth Traweek on Jul 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love this ring! Perfect for my police officer husband!!


edmundgtp on Jul 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for and exactly what I expected!


Erin Swiger on Jul 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The ring was exactly what I hoped for. It is very well made, perfect to be exact. I couldnt have asked for anything better. What an amazing purchase. I would buy all my jewelry from this seller and recommend his work to everyone I know!!!


Marcella Hamburg on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made Thin Blue Line ring!! My husband absolutely loves it!! Thank you!!





Thank you for visiting my site,

Steve McCracken